I couldn’t have expressed it better myself! May Juli’s words bring you comfort and joy.

In case I’m unable to bring you anything more until after Christmas, I send you many blessings for sticking with me through thick and thin while I have been largely unable to give you equal support. Your love has brought me comfort and joy in no uncertain measure and I will always be grateful.

Have a splendid Christmas and New Year and remember to take care and keep laughing!

Sarah x

juxtaposed

May you be bathed in light and love
May you be where you are at home
And not feel lonely if alone.

May you feel warm and dry and full
May you find inner strength and joy
And take time to enjoy it all.

May you laugh loud and longer than you row
May you be blessed with gifts of kindness
May you know the wealth and health
Of a peace of mind within our Now
And please you, have a Merry Christmas! 💫

View original post

