Happy Day Before Christmas Eve!

Take care and keep laughing!

Sarah x

First Night Design

Hot Air Balloon Voyage Hot Air Balloon Voyage © First Night Design

Before I introduce you to my latest artwork, I’d like to give a warm welcome to all my new followers and likers and to say how much it gladdens a girl’s heart!  I  greatly appreciate your support even if I’m unable to visit your own blogs and sites or reply to comments in the near future.

I have always wanted to make something featuring a hot air balloon and now I’ve done it!  Hot Air Balloon Voyage was created with a texture from Lenabem-Anna, a photograph from The Library of Congress, and a map from The Graphics Fairy. A few tweaks are needed here and there before it’s ready to sell; however, I’m very happy with how it has turned out and I do hope you like it.

When I was much younger, and stronger, I was invited  to take a…

View original post 121 more words

