You are currently browsing the tag archive for the ‘5 stars’ tag.


BEGUILING HOLLYWOOD

5.0 out of 5 starsIt’s In His Kiss is a brilliant present day Hollywood noir murder mystery which should appeal immensely to Fans of Chandler and Cain…, July 7, 2014
By
Ben Vendetta (Cleveland, OH) – See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
Featuring sleazy Hollywood actors, a mysterious Palm Spring sex club, and the evil clutches of Scientology (I mean Clientology!), It’s In His Kiss is a brilliant present day Hollywood noir murder mystery which should appeal immensely to fans of Chandler and Cain. Like those authors, Lester doesn’t waste her words. She doesn’t tell us, she shows us. I read this over the course of a weekend and want to read it again! Highly recommended.

tunnel back copy

View original post

TRANSLATE

Award-Free Blog

About Me

about.me

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 14,750 other followers

Archives

Categories

Artists 4 Peace

Twitter

FND on Twitter

Facebook

FND on Facebook

YesterdayAfter

© Sarah Vernon and First Night Design 2017. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Sarah Vernon and First Night Design with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.

barsetshirediaries

A site for the Barsetshire Diaries Books and others

Jet Eliot

Travel and Wildlife Adventures

Judith Barrow

Writer & Author

Sophia Riley Kobacker

it's all about the story, possums...

Tropical Affair

Observations of the illusion through the eyes of wonder...

Doodlewash®

Adventures in Watercolor Painting and Sketching, Watercolour Magazine, with Charlie O'Shields

Luanne Castle's Writer Site

Memoir, poetry, & writing theory

SeanMunger.com

Official Site of Speaker, Historian and Author Sean Munger

Life in Russia

The Bridge between two countries

%d bloggers like this: