Created in Photoshop with a Bakst illustration from Wikimedia and a texture by Lenabem-Anna J, which I adapted with one of my own textures.

Black Stallion Greeting Card
Black Stallion Greeting Cards at Zazzle by FirstNightDesign


“It’s hard to lead a cavalry charge if you think you look funny on a horse.”
Adlai E. Stevenson II


Black Stallion Throw Pillow
Black Stallion Throw Pillows at Zazzle by FirstNightDesign


“Horse sense is the thing a horse has which keeps it from betting on people. ”
W.C. Fields



“Horses make a landscape look beautiful.”
Alice Walker



“When I bestride him, I soar, I am a hawk: he trots the air; the earth sings when he touches it; the basest horn of his hoof is more musical than the pipe of Hermes. ”
William Shakespeare, Henry V


Available at the following galleries:
Redbubble
Crated
Zazzle US
Zazzle UK
Fine Art America
Fine Art England
Saatchi Art

Take care and keep laughing!

Sarah

