#photorehabcovermakeover Week 13 Golden Valley Silver Flowers

#photorehabcovermakeover Week 13 Golden Valley Silver Flowers

It’s Week 13 of the Photo Rehab Cover Makeover run by Desley Jane of Musings of a Frequent Flying Scientist and Lucile of Lucile de Goday, and I should be in time for the challenge!

I’ve kept it simple and used a marigold image from The Graphics Fairy.

The gals have chosen a book by a fellow blogger, Becky, who is donating 100% of her book royalties to help the refugees arriving in Europe.

In Becky’s own words:

I am a 28 year old PhD student in the field of neurovirology, freelance author and blogger. I’m much more besides that, but those are my professions.

I am a war survivor and former refugee and mostly I write real-life stories that happened to me or my close ones. I’ve seen a lot in my life and want to share my experience, hoping that someone out there might open his eyes and see it all in a different light.

I am a fighter for human rights, peaceful coexisting and a green planet. I’m against war – no matter where it takes place -, against trauma, post-traumatic stress disorders, pain, loss, hunger, injustice.

I dedicate all my stories to those who have suffered and lost and I donate from my author’s salaries to help people who are going through hell.

Feel free to join me and become a soldier of peace by following, liking, sharing or buying my recently published book (“Golden Valley Silver Flowers” by SB Selimovic).

Click here for instructions if you would like to take part in future challenges.

Take care and keep laughing!

Sarah

