#photorehabcovermakeover Week 12

#photorehabcovermakeover Week 12

Whoops-a-daisy! I prepared my entry some days ago for Week 12 of the Photo Rehab Cover Makeover run by Desley Jane of Musings of a Frequent Flying Scientist and Lucile of Lucile de Goday, and then promptly forgot about posting it in time. Duh!

The challenge on this occasion was to do a cover for the horror film, The Cabin in the Woods (2012), a frightener if ever there was one.

215px-citwteasersmallI used a photograph taken by Mr FND when he was in the middle of nowhere trying to find the newly built Venice ferry port. I promptly added a lighted window from another photo of ours before doing the title, cast and director. Oh, and I also added one of my textured backgrounds.

Click here for instructions if you would like to take part in future challenges.

Take care and keep laughing!

Sarah

