#photorehabcovermakeover Week 7
It’s Week 7 of the Photo Rehab Cover Makeover run by Desley Jane of Musings of a Frequent Flying Scientist and Lucile of Lucile de Goday. This week, as you can see, we’ve been asked to re-imagine a cover for either the book or film version of Stephen King’s Green Mile. I’ve seen the film a few times but not read the book. Actually, I’ve never read any of King’s work.

I didn’t think I was going to get this ready in time, as I said yesterday to Joanne of Coffee Fuels My Photography. At that point, I had loathed everything I’d tried. A short while ago, unable to sleep, I replaced one of my photos of some museum gates with a photograph of some prison gates from Wikimedia and blended it with a texture from 2 Lil’ Owls. I was more than happy with the result. I hope you like it too.

Click here for instructions if you would like to take part in future challenges.

And now I’m going back to bed: it’s ten to six in the morning here in Crete!

Take care and keep laughing!

Sarah

