method two madness

cottleston pie s

This is an assignment done for an Illustrator class many years ago that I found in a file when I was looking for something else.  Pooh’s song seems perfect for the end of a week in April when once again spring can’t seem to decide to stay.

Cottleston Cottleston Cottleston Pie,
A fly can’t bird, but a bird can fly.
Ask me a riddle and I reply
Cottleston Cottleston Cottleston Pie.

Cottleston Cottleston Cottleston Pie,
Why does a chicken? I don’t know why.
Ask me a riddle and I reply
Cottleston Cottleston Cottleston Pie.

Cottleston Cottleston Cottleston Pie,
A fish can’t whistle and neither can I.
Ask me a riddle and I reply
Cottleston Cottleston Cottleston Pie.

I’ll be away for a few days…enjoy the weekend, see you next week.

View original post

